Facebook Twitter facebook facebook

jbm

 

Testimonials

 

spacer
  Add Your feedback
spacer
 Total : 56  
Thanks you guys. My order has been processed so just waiting on it to be shipped.
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Mary Mayhew on 22-03-2017
 
I just wanted to say thank you so much for being timely and reliable! I have had nothing but positive experiences ordering through you and I will continue to order here. Thanks again from a satisfied customer!
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Timothy  Bjornlie on 01-03-2017
 
My mom and I have been doing business with David for several years. Our orders are shipped in a timely manner. David handles problem promptly and efficiently. I only had one issue and it was taken care of quickly. Thanks for always being honest and efficient. Ordering is veryeasy. I recommend them for all your medical needs.
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Angelia Jackson on 17-10-2016
 
I have been using JustBuyMeds for a couple of years and anytime I've had a problem with the website etc. David has been there immediately to help out. And if it wasn't for having access to a pill that helps my neurapathy, I don't know what I'd do. Thank you David and thank you JustBuyMeds.
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Randell  Herren on 06-06-2016
 
Another great buying experience! Order was exactly as promised and as always, the customer service was stellar! Friendly folks...and so helpful!!! Thanks again from another loyal customer!!!
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Toni Klepper on 09-03-2016
 
I have not found a online pharmacy that is more reliable! I made a mistake on picking the shipping mode on my last order. I emailed and asked for the mode to be changed! The change was made fast and with no cost to me!!! Thank you Justbuymeds.com
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Brandi Callahan on 13-11-2015
 
Thank you for the wonderful customer service and product! You now have another loyal customer! :)
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Toni Klepper on 07-11-2015
 
Having problems with changing my shipping address I called the customer support # and David called back within a couple of hours. He set my information on the website from his end and I was able to make my order the same day. David I salute you!
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Randell  Herren on 12-08-2015
 
Just wanted to let potential/future buyers know, i have been ordering from jbm for well over a year and im very pleased with the product/customer service. ordering online from pharmacies can always be nerve wracking, but rest assure, you will not be disappointed. this is the only site i will order from due to the customer service and product. keep up the good work and excellent product... laura v, new york
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Laura Vicino on 13-06-2015
 
@ Elizabeth Ramirez : I've tried both strengths of the Soma, they work as advertised - same problem with Customs as everyone else, but it seems to be getting better (was especially delayed during the holiday season, no surprise there) - my only issue is with the Tramadol 100's - the green caps can be removed from the foil easily, but the red caps tend to disintegrate, I've been using an X-Acto knive to cut away the foil before removal) - besides that, great products, great prices!
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by ALLINGTON DOTTIN on 20-05-2015
 
 
Pages >>   
Notice: Undefined index: start in /home/justbuym/public_html/testimonial_view.php on line 221
1
Notice: Undefined index: start in /home/justbuym/public_html/testimonial_view.php on line 221
2
Notice: Undefined index: start in /home/justbuym/public_html/testimonial_view.php on line 221
3
Notice: Undefined index: start in /home/justbuym/public_html/testimonial_view.php on line 221
4
Notice: Undefined index: start in /home/justbuym/public_html/testimonial_view.php on line 221
5
Notice: Undefined index: start in /home/justbuym/public_html/testimonial_view.php on line 221
6
footer
 
Justbuymeds is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
" Due to Government Regulations we DO NOT sell any Controlled Substance"

Special Disclaimer :Images used above represent popular brands and are not the same shipped by us. We ship FDA approved generic drugs.Trademark names on this site may include Viagra, Cialis and Levitra and are the property of each trademark holder and may include brand names such as Viagra, Cialis and Levitra. We do not claim to be affiliated with the manufactures of Viagra, Cialis and Levitra. Brand name products such as Viagra are made by Pfizer, Cialis is made by Lilly and Levitra is made by Bayer. This online pharmacy simply sells Viagra, Cialis and Levitra and is not associated with the manufactures of Viagra, Cialis and Levitra. You will find generic alternatives to Viagra, Cialis and Levitra at this site but the site is not affiliated with Viagra, Cialis and Levitra.
 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional